rateabiz reviews    google reviews


Mike Riley
4 weeks ago
I had a very good experience Barre dental group I really like my dentist and his assistant. Everybody there is very friendly and I'm looking forward you getting my work done.

Vanessa Giambrone
5 months ago
I had an awesome experience here! I just started going here as our former dentist left much to be desired. Honestly, I’m terrified of going to the dentist but the staff and Dr Z were nothing short of fantastic! Dr Z has ways of helping …More

Faith Hough
4 months ago
Best dentist I have ever seen! They have the fastest appointments, they are pretty flexible with their scheduling. I have finally found a dentist I am comfortable going to!

Amy Rosa
4 months ago
Have always Had a great experience with the whole staff; appointments, skills, kindness & services..my daughter & I have kept making the 45 min drive to stay in this dental group:)

Michael O'Riley
4 months ago
I had a very good experience with Barre dental, I'm looking forward to my next appointment, I would highly recommend them for all your dental care.I all so like to say the staff was amazing people ,and very friendly.

Ashley Raycraft
4 months ago
Always so nice and they make you feel comfortable, never liked a dentist office more

Gabby Thomas
8 months ago
Had a wonderful experience here! They were able to squeeze us in when an emergency happened with my boyfriend’s tooth and were very nice and considerate! Would recommend 100%!

Sandy Pitonyak
a year ago
I had heard about Dr. Z through a family member and the positive experience she’d had with a Clear Correct procedure with him ... their version of Invisalign.  Dr. Z has been treating me for 6 months;  I just got my retainer(s), and I LOVE …More

billy slayton
5 months ago
Highly recommend!!!. The whole environment their is very honest, patient, and welcoming!! Overall Amanda, Jillian, and Dr. Z were awesome!!.

Jennifer Cliche
11 months ago
This is one of the best dental experiences I have ever had, and we all know how we feel about going to the dentist.  The office staff was very pleasant and friendly as well as the dental hygienist.  I am a new patient to the office, with this visit, and immediately told my husband and friend they need to switch now!

Timothy Rapczynski
a year ago
I went in for a regular cleaning and had a great experience. The hygienist did a great job and explained to me what she was looking for on the x-rays and when she was inspecting my gums - it was actually pretty cool! And much appreciated. I will be back as a regular patient!

Built By Vice
8 months ago
A+ customer service. I did a walk-in emergency because I hadn’t seen a dentist in years since my wisdom teeth were pulled. Dr. Z made it painless and stress-free.

Darien Harris
a year ago
I have been going here for a couple of years now, my hygienist is awesome and Dr. Z is equally as great. Thank you guys for making the dentist a bit more enjoyable! ☺️

Tim Zurowski
a year ago
DR Z is great and the people who work in his office are super nice. I love the email reminders and the text message reminders.

Renee Proteau
a year ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They are always on time with my appointment. I love their up to date equipment and use of technology, balanced with personalized service.

Denise Jackson
a year ago
Such wonderful folks at my dentist. Every visit is perfect. Thank you for taking great care of me, and my teeth.

Carol Loomis
a year ago
I was extremely happy with my time at barre dental group. Very professional and kind. Did not know tooth had been pulled till dentist showed me! Very impressed! Found a dentist.

Alicia Huskes
a year ago
Our 3 year old son just had his first cleaning and had such a great experience!! Thank you mom and Dr Z!

Michael H. Martel
a year ago
Dr Z and his staff are excellent and really care about their patients.

Jonathan Lamphear
a year ago
Very friendly and professional staff.  With that being said, I actually enjoy going to the dentist.

Nathan Denny
a year ago
Nice people, modern facility and equipment, good scheduling and alert system.

Donald Stotts
a year ago
Very nice people, professional and fantastic

Noah Driscoll
a year ago
Went well, the dentist I had was very kind

Donald Pike
7 years ago
Very good dentist and excellent staff members



Review Us

Your Opinion is Important to Us

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours Of Operation

We'll provide you with that winning smile

Monday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tuesday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Wednesday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Thursday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today!